801-444-9995
All repair Auto care
MANY OF OUR CLIENTS REVIEWS ON THEIR EXPERIENCE ARE LISTED BELOW

Your Subtitle text
All repair Auto care Testimonials
 
          
                                                                                                                      
                                       

    
          
Testimonial Submission to All Repair Auto Care Website

Please leave a summary of your experience to be included on our testimonial page so that others can determine if we are the right auto repair provider for them.  Thank You!!

 Security Code: *   
Date: *
Name: *
Your Experience:

Date : 3 JAN 15
Name : Randall
Your_Experience : Ernie took great personal care of me. Found the shop by all of it\'s glowing reviews online, and had to add one myself! Extremely quick, friendly, and reliable service. Worked with me on a military discount for a large repair, gave an excellent price and threw in some additional fixes on the house. So glad I found this shop, and I will be a customer for years to come. Quick diagnostics, reputable service, and great results in a timely manner. 100% recommended for all of your service and repair needs.
Date: July 20 2013 Name: Matthew Layton Ut Call in and they saw my Caravan the same day. Assessed troubles and advice not to fixed per cost of repairs vs value of vehicle. That is honesty in my book. Turn down a 3k plus repair for what is best for me.

___________________________________________________________________________________________             


Date : May 14 2013
Name : Doug and Myra
Your_Experience : Called them this morning for a problem I had on our truck. They were very helpful and worked me in that day. Went to pick the truck just before closing. Wholly cow!!! They came in 120.00 under the original estimate. Ernie told me it didn\'t take as long as originally thought. This is a very honest business that I am glad I found and I will definitely will be going back to. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________             

Comments:  09/02/2012
All Repair Auto Care is the place to go for great, honest and professional work. They do whatever it takes to get the job done right while striving to see things threw your eyes! Ernie and his team are the type of team worth going through and over mountains and valleys for your vehicles repairs. They took care of me and never steered me wrong. They are easy to talk to and work very hard and dedicated to their work and customers. I recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated right, and understood while getting great quality work and a good reasonable price and always treated fair and important to them. Thanks All Repair!

Name : Drew 
___________________________________________________________________________________
Comments : 8/1/12----Wow.... Ernie and his team were so helpful when our car completely died. We were expecting this particular repair to take a week to get the part and fix it. We took our car in at closing one day and by the next day at closing- it was done. He sent someone way down to Utah County to pick up the part. And.. it was cheaper than we had been quoted somewhere else. What a deal! We found our new car shop. Thanks Ernie! 

Name : Cali 

__________________________________________________________

Comments : 7/5/12 ....I used to go to Young Chev thinking that since i'm driving an SS that it would be important.  Well Young Chev was careless and decided to go with All Repair.  Wow the professionalism, honesty, price, and service was beyond anything I could imagine.  Ernie was on top of it and got my brakes and oil change done in the time I would have waited for an oil change at Young Chev.  You have a customer for life.
Name : Michael Canale


___________________________________________________________________________________________            

Comments : 3/23/12, I have several repair places that I use. There seemed to be a unique problem with my wifes truck, no one could solve it. The manager at Auto Zone in layton suggested I stop by and see Ernie this past Saturday. Ernie found the problem and corrected it. I have nothing but high marks for the service I was given and the way I was treated by All Repair and Auto Care. My wife is happy so I am happy.
Thank you, Ernie

Name: Glen Kogan


Comments : March 8, 2012, My favorite place to take my car! I had a hard time with every other place that I went to. Ernie is honest about what's going on with your car and doesn't charge you an arm and a leg to fix it. Also the best customer service I've ever had!
Thanks Ernie! :)
Name : Lauryn
                                                                                                                    
Comments :
Feb 1, 2012,I took my truck to the "young" place in Layton.  After 6 hours I got my truck back with a list of additional recommended repairs, after I spent $450.  Of course they made me feel like I needed to get everything fixed or my truck would fall apart, to the tune of $1800.  I heard about Ernie through a friend and decided to get a 2nd opionion.  All Repair Auto got me in the next day and did a complete check of my truck.  After about 20 minutes they told me that I only needed two items replaced and it wouldn't cost what the dealer quoted me.  I will take my truck for the repairs to Ernie, as the dealer was trying to do what they do best, stick it to their customers with over inflated prices on parts and labor.  Small buisness relies on trust and great customer service.  I think All Repair Auto has that.
Name : sam samuelson

response:  It is hard to make an informed decision when you are working with the wrong information.  We strive to educate each client with the knowledge that we have acquired through years in this industry so that they can make the best decision for them.  Basically we treat you as we would want to be treated if the roles were reversed.   Car repairs are expensive we do not take that consideration lightly and we do try to minimize the costs where we can, everyone deserves to know all of their options.  Thank You for recognizing and sharing this attribute in your dealings with us.  Sam thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn you business.  We look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for the kind words. Ernie


Comments : 10/27/11,We were looking into purchasing a van as-is so we decided to have you run some diagnostics and inspect it first.  You told us that it could be up to $40 but when we picked it up, you waived all of the charges.  We really appreciate your time and are enjoying the van!!
Name : Cris and Callie


Comments : 12/07/2011,Was recomended by a neighbor. We started bringing our vehicle's to Ernie he has always made time to repair my car even when I brought in my own part.  Has always provided quality service at a reasonable price. 
Name : Judy R.


Comments : ,Our car had a difficult diagnosis and it took a couple of days to discern the problem, but Ernie and his staff stuck with it and didn't stick us with a huge bill for the hours they spent just trying to figure out what was wrong.  Ernie kept us posted on the progress and we felt the price was reasonable for the repair.  Best of all we felt they were friendly and honest.   We'll definitely be back.
Name : Owen Q.

08/19/11

response: Thank You so much for the kind words, we will continue to put our customers first.  We acknowledge the frustration for customers to not have an answer as the bill grows that is why we strive for the repair fix and never just a monetary sale.


Comments : 9/2/11,NO REPAIR SHOP LIKE IT!

I can't begin to explain how wonderful they are & how glad I am that I found them. It's like an-old fashioned, honest-to-goodness, trusted neighborhood auto repair shop from the 1950's was somehow catapulted into the 20th century right here in Layton!


Ernie, thank you for your valuable service and the way in which you went out of your way to help us. You were extremely generous and helpful when I first called your shop inquiring about what I could do with an auto problem we had. After that phone call I had a good feeling that I found a gem of a mechanic shop and an honest, skilled mechanic. After leaving your shop today, I know I was right! You've earned yourself a life-long customer and I'm happy to tell others about you over at All Repair Auto Care!! Thanks again :)

Name : Jeannette Villatoro - Layton

reply:  We are so happy you appreciated the effort and enjoyed the emphasis we put on "customers come first".  We have adopted the moto to treat each person as we would want to be treated if we required repairs.  Unfortunately good treatment does seem to be an expectation and  quality left in the past, but hopefully we can bring back a small modicum of enjoyment when visiting our auto repair shop. 


Comments : 8-05-11,Thanks Ernie for the great job on my 2003 Ford truck.  You quoted me a price and time on repairs and you and your staff came through.  I will be coming back in the future for all my vehicle needs.

Reply: 
We truly appreciate our customers and are so pleased that we met your expectations.  We strive to make accurate quotes and follow through on time for the big finish.   Thank You for taking the time to leave a comment on your experience we recongnize that our customers time is valuable.


 

Adam W.

June 2014

These guys and gals were awesome! We we just passing through town and had our water pump start leaking all over. We arrived at the shop shortly after they opened and they squeezed us into their schedule without making a fuss. Had us back on the road as quickly as they could at a very reasonable price. They even had a kid-friendly waiting room to help keep the rug-rats at bay.

Kristee L.

April 2014

The only place I will ever take any of my cars! I was new to town and had two separate shops tell me I needed a new oil pan. I decided to try one more shop and ended up here after reading their reviews. I couldn't be happier...not only did they tell me I didn't need a new oil pan they replaced a screw I had lost in my control panel and fixed my brake light (at no cost!). You will not be disappointed if you choose to come here!

Renee G.

Nov 3 2013

All Repair Auto Care in Layton, was a referral from a friend. She explained to us that the Owner, Ernie runs a honest shop. We have found this to be true. They are fast, do good work, explain all repairs and costs before performing the work and are honest. We now recommend the shop to our friends.






Michael M.

June 02, 2013

The guys at ARAC are as good as it gets! Outstanding support and customer service! Best of all...these guys don't try to sell you something you don't need!!! Honest diagnosis of car issues and they try to help you keep cost down by looking for least expensive repair option. Instead of telling me I needed a whole new electric window motor, they found out it was just the clips that broke off the window. A much less expensive option than what I anticipated! They went out of their way to help me and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this shop to anyone who has issues with their vehicle.

THANKS ALL REPAIR AUTO CARE!

Mike



September 06, 2012

Leisha H.

They provide excellent, convenient, and time-efficient automobile repair and maintenance services. The staff is personable, willing to teach, and accommodate the customer to the best of their abilities - which is outreaching any other car care company I have ever been to. I very much appreciate their assistance.

September 25, 2012

Yasmin R.

All repair auto care is the best auto care place. Ernie is a amazing worker so honest and ready to help they wont tell u your car has a bunch of problems just to make a sale the will tell u the truth they don't work on commission so you can trust them they are always willing to help they are amazing I refer everyone I know u should to.



Dan E.

August 03, 2012

I've been taking all of my vehicles to Ernie for a few years now and am even more impressed with the service and prices since he opened All Repair Auto Care. I am always very pleased with the work they do on all of my vehicles. They are honest, fast, friendly, and their prices are great!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

August 03, 2012

My husband and I were referred to All Repair by a neighbor and we are so glad. Ernie is extremely helpful and honest. We previously used another local mechanic but were not happy with the prices. We own Toyota's and needed some maintenance work done and Ernie's prices were over $200 lower than the dealers. We are very happy with his service. His employees are great also. We have several kids with older cars and they will be using All Repair for there work also. Thanks Ernie and staff..... Heidi A

__________________________________________________________________________________________

May 31, 2012

Richard C.
Ernie and his crew are friendly, professional, and speedy. I have trusted them to take care of both of our vehicles for years.............Richard
__________________________________________________________________________________________

4/18/2012

I really appreciate the folks at ALL REPAIR AUTO CARE !

by Charles W Price

They have always done a great job on all my repairs. Their prices are reasonable and have been very honest in their dealings with me. I thank them for jobs well done!

Charles Price

Layton, UT

 04/03/12

Best Repair shop EVER!

by KL1990 at Citysearch

I absolutely love All Repair Auto Care. You can really tell that Ernie loves his customers and really appreciates your business. He does the best he can for you at the best price. He goes out of his way to help you with everything you need. GO SEE HIM FOR HELP WITH YOUR CAR YOU WONT REGET IT! :)


3/28/2012

Awesome

by demzyy at Citysearch

Fairly priced, awesome customer service and the military discount was a bonus. Must go!

 

03/20/12

Fantastic Place!

by supermanhicks at Citysearch

This is a fantastic place to take your vehicle for repairs. Ernie is extremely kind and very thorough. Their prices are also very reasonable. Ernie doesn't charge for diagnostics, which is fantastic. He spent quite a bit of time diagnosing an electrical problem which turned out to be a bad Costco battery and nothing more. I totally recommend letting these guys work on your car, it was just a gear experience.

 

03/13/12

Honesty at a good price.

by KandLSunset at Citysearch

This is the 2nd time I have brought our vehicle to Ernie, once for an accuater door for our heater and this time for emergency brake shoes, E brake cable and the biggest issue of a pinion seal leak. Ernie and his staff are all easy to talk to and very friendly as well as non intimidating. I shopped around for price comparison and All Repair came in "at least" $100.00 less than the 3 other shops I have used in the past. He also let me buy my own parts and they put them on. Ernie also went out of his way to earn my business by going the extra mile for things that were out of his control but he helped get over the hurdles. I highly recommend All Repair Auto Care!!

 

03/07/12

A Mechanic You Can Trust

by marieb52 at Citysearch

Ernie is the heart of soul of this place. I've never felt more comfortable at an auto mechanic shop. I, as a woman, often feel berated and swindled when I take my car to a mechanic. Not with Ernie. I feel like I can trust him. What's more is twice now Ernie has outsmarted Big-O where I used to take my car. They couldn't find the cause of a rattling noise in my engine. Ernie took right care of it. Also, my steering wheel squeaked when I turned it and I had forgot to tell Ernie about it when I took my car in for a lube/oil. When I came to pick it up he told me my steering belt was loose and he had tightened it up. No charge. He does that kind of stuff all the time. I LOVE it. I'll find him buffing or our headlights. One time he even washed my car for me. He is above and beyond. He has earned my very loyal business. I recommend him to everyone. Switch to Ernie. You will be very very happy if you do.

 


03/06/12

Love this place

by amosjames at Citysearch

I seriously love Ernie and his crew!!! He's so fair and will always give you different options and prices to choose from before he does anything on your car. I am a VERY loyal customer. I Drive all the way from North Ogden just so he can service my BMW. Ernie takes great care of all his customers and really cares about his business and making people happy. Thank Ernie

 

02/22/12

GREAT GREAT Experience

by KaySilva at Citysearch

Ernie was a very pleasant man to associate with. You can tell he has a great heart and overall a great person. Also his future advisor Emma was a great delight, kept me and my 3 year old daughter entertained while my car was being fixed. My car was leaking coolant and kept over heating. I took my car to All Repair Auto Care as I read all great reviews about Ernie and his shop. None the less Ernie fixed my car and lived up too all his great reviews. Again he gets another great one on me. Thanks again Ernie, I think i found my trusted mechanic.

 

02/02/12

Really Great!!

by Debbi Jaynes at Citysearch

My care wouldn't start..only new that it was somthing electrical, found All Repair Auto Care through a Google Search. Called them and told them on my car, also needed to be towed to there. They had a tow truck come and pick up my Car, and about an hour later the said found the problem. Fixed it within a few hours and my car was ready to be picked up.

Very Friendly and helpful.

Didn't charge me an arm and a leg. The diagnostic was free and fixed it there.

Unlike my other Auto Repair place, that would charge a $100 roughly for per hour and then send me to another place because they couldn't do it, where I had to have another $80 per hour diagnostic done, before they could fix it.

Will be going back if I have any other problems with any of my Cars.

Will be sending anyone who needs their care fixed there,

 

01/26/12

The best!

by meckadoor at Citysearch

I have taken my car to Ernie and his crew on two different occasions now and my experiences are nothing short of amazing!

They always keep you informed on what the issue is and what its going to take to fix it. The work they do is awesome! I live in Ogden but I will take my car to his shop anytime I have an issue. The first mechanic I have ever used where I would go out of my way to recommend him to everyone! Search no more, you have found the best auto shop around!

 

1/19/12

Good Neighbor Too

by shirleyarguello at Citysearch

Ernie and his crew not only have a great shop and do great work, but they are good neighbors. All Repair Auto Care is located just down the street from my home. I want to thank them for the kindness they had shown to my grandchildren during the holidays. They are good people.


1/7/2012

BEST Car Repair EVER!!!

by jetlaglisa at Citysearch

I knew I was going to need to have some work done on my car and I found All Repair Auto Care through a silent auction at my daughters school. I bid on and won the gift card to use toward repairs on my vehicle. What a win, win place. I didn't really know what to expect but knew I was helping a good cause when I won and paid for the gift card. Well I'm here to tell you everyone won here. First the school who made money on my donation, second All Repair Auto Care who donated to the community and especially ME who had the opportunity to do business with them. I'm going to tell everyone that needs work done on their car to take it here!!!! This was the most honest, through, trustworthy place I could of ever found. I am so pleased with the work I almost can't wait for something else to happen to my car, just so I can go back. If you are looking for someplace for car repair look no further. You have found all you need in All Repair Auto Care. Thanks All Repair, what a blessing you have been.

1/7/2012

Top Notch

by Ndogg at Citysearch

From the time Ernie answered the phone I felt like my car was in good hands. This old car was becoming a headache and i was ready to purchase a new one, but after my experience with All Repair Auto Care I think I will keep it around longer. Their skill and customer service is unmatched in this area. Their prices are very reasonable but I would be willing to pay more for this level of satisfaction. This is the only shop you will find any of my vehicles in from now on.

1/7/2012

All Repair Auto Care, LLC

by gogs2128 at Citysearch

Just had our second vehicle serviced at Ernie's All Repair Auto. Excellent service, fair and competive prices and they washed our vehicle as well. I had the same work done on the vehicle required by the dealer but at significantly less cost. Plus, they're wonderfully friendly, prompt and courteous. I recommend them highly and you won't be disappointed.

1/7/2012

Very Good!

by NowIQuilt at Citysearch

I was referred to All Repair Auto Care by my daughter who just raves about how great this place is and how perfectly honest and trustworthy the mechanic is. I needed someone like this for my son's car to do regular work. I thought my daughter was just very pleased and I didn't expect to experience the same, but here I am saying "Wow"....I feel so comfortable with this mechanic and the great feedback is really true. Happy to have found. I recommend trying this shop for a simple needed car repair and I'm sure you'll be on here raving as well :)

1/6/2012

Old Fashioned Values with Modern Mechanical Expertise. A+++

by OSCARTRUCKER at Citysearch

Ernie is someone you can trust, and quite frankly, even if you find a decent mechanic or shop somewhere, you're still not in the right hands if you don't stick with All Repair Auto Care and Ernie.

I'm a truck driver and have been for 12 years and the refreshing honesty and expertise from Ernie was quite astounding. I have a wife and four small children, and when my wife's car was unreliable and needing immediate repair, Ernie provided speedy, excellent repair service and more importantly, peace of mind.

I know I can trust All Repair Auto and Ernie to take care of my family and our family vehicle if anything should happen while I'm working and hundreds of miles away from being able to rescue my family myself.

What more can I say? This is that golden find. Thanks, All Repair Auto and Ernie for bringing back impeccable service and value to the auto repair industry and to our hometown of Layton Utah.

- Oscar

1/6/2012

All repair auto care

by karissalewis1 at Citysearch

I was in search of a really good mechanic who was also decent with their prices. My sister had told me about all repair auto care. I went in to check it out and they did an oil change on my car that was very cheap. They also told me what needed to be fixed on my car, how much it would cost, but wasn't pushy about me fixing it right that second. Then they gave me a free car wash. My search was over and I am very happy about the mechanics i have chosen. :)

12/31/2011

GREAT Service!!!

by kbwaterski at Citysearch

I have had a GREAT experience with these guys! Their service was so personalized. They are willing to bend over backwards to get the job done! They gave my 20-year old car the TLC it needs when most places have told me to just get rid of it. The prices were shockingly competitive! I got the front and rear breaks replaced for less than I would have paid at a chain tire shop! Ernie is very honest and friendly. I know they will never recommend anything that doesn't need to be done. Thanks All Repair Auto Care!

12/8/2011

Finally, a mechanic you can trust.

by cynthiab846 at Citysearch

Have you ever walked away from an auto shop wondering if you were ripped off? I have, many times. That WILL NOT happen at All Repair Auto Care. I have never written a review for a business before, but they were so good that I am compelled to spread the word. First of all, they are human and nice. Second, their prices are really reasonable. Third, you get a lot for your money... they have an after hours number, gave me a free car wash, fixed my car THE SAME DAY I DROPPED IT OFF, and I am having no more problems-- it was fixed right the first time. They are professional, clean, polite, DO GOOD WORK, and are not overpriced. Am I overstating this? Nope. It is rare these days to find a business that wants to build a good reputation and so gives you an excellent package just so they will carry that good reputation. It seems so many small businesses just want to make a buck and will rip you off to get that extra dollar. Not so at All Repair. Honestly, I would have saved myself a lot of money if I had just gone to them when I first started having problems with my truck.

11/29/2011

Layton's Best Car Care

by OwenQuass at Citysearch

If you are looking for a great mechanic(and who isn't), Ernie and his staff are the best. One morning our car wouldn't start. It had been having problems for a few months that we couldn't get diagnosed. I called All Repair and they immediately came to our house and towed our car to their shop for free. We decided to replace the engine in our 1994 Toyota Corolla rather than replace the car. We have been driving the car with the new engine for over a month now and it runs great. We know if there are any issues, we could count on Ernie to take care of them. We just found All Repair a few months ago, but we won't go anywhere else now. Alisha

11/19/2011

All Repair Auto Care LLC

by Paul Liston at Citysearch

Recently my wife, son and I had work done on our vehicles by All Repair Auto Care. The owner, Ernie Martinez, couldn't have been more helpful. I have known Ernie for overe 10 years and can attest to the way he treats customers--he is honest, friendly and professional and a great mechanic. Give Ernie a try. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Paul Liston

11/15/11

Great Mechanic!

by travistanner at Citysearch

We relocated to Layton and needed to find a good mechanic that is honest. I used the internet and found a lot of positive comments so I thought I would try All Repair. Best mechanic and nicest owner operator (Ernie) I have ever used. Ernie runs the shop and gives excellent service at great rates. My experience was excellent and painless. Will use again.

11/15/11

Everyone should be taking their cars to them!

by Crystal Henriksen at Citysearch

I am one who is very dedicated to keeping my car in great condition. I get my oil changes regularly. I have been to probably every place in layton to get this done as well as in kaysville. Being the woman that I am they always try to add on more things and take advantage. Plus they never have good customer service! I called All Repair Auto Care one day before leaving on a trip to see if I could be fit in for an oil change. Ernie answered the phone and was so kind, he had me bring it down and go me right it. I left it there for a little while as i had more things to do. While I was out I remembered I wanted a tire rotation. I called back and Ernie knew it was me on the phone and he said no problem crystal. From that minute I knew I would be bringing my car back to him. Also, he was very reasonable in price.

A couple weeks later when I would turn my car it would click. I went in to ask him some questions. He came out to the car I kinda showed him but didn't have time to leave it. Just wanted to ask the questions. As we walked outside he said your name was crystal right? He remembered me, that to me tells me what a great business man he is. He took the time to get to know me as a potential client. He answered my questions then opened my door so that I could get in my car. What a gentleman and I will for sure be going back to him. I have told all my family about it as well. Being a business owner I know the best form of advertising is Word of Mouth. I will do my best to let everyone know how awesome of an experience I had at All Repair Auto Care!!!

11/8/2011

great job

by zap352 at Citysearch

Fast, friendly and courteous service! Great doing business with you,

Leo

11/2/2011

WOW!! Best place to get the job done RIGHT!!!

by KarleyRae92 at Citysearch

All Repair Auto Care in Layton Utah is where you should take you Car befofe you think about anywhere else. They have AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, HONEST & RELIABLE INFORMATION, THEY ARE FAST AT GETTING THE JOB DONE AND ALWAYS MAKING SURE THE CUSTOMERS ARE 100% SATIFIED BEFORE THEY LEAVE. They day you call or go in you will GET the ANSWERS you need to make sure your car runs right and ready to drive!!! No matter what ALL REPAIR AUTO CARE IS THE PLACE TO GO WITH ANY CAR NEEDS YOU NEED!!! SO LIKE THE RATING RUN, DONT WALK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9/16/2011

car fixed right the first time no hidden fees

by goingcrazy2011 at Citysearch

I took my car here and and they fixed it with in a day he told me the problem and told me how much they had it done fast I couldnt beleve it. These guys care about you as a person they are very honest they want customers from word of mouth well here it is. thanks

9/16/2011

honest mechanics

by dano75 at Citysearch

If you want honest mechanics then you should go here. They have always taken care of my cars. The customer service is excellent they have always told me how much,what the problem is and never came up with extra stuff to replace and make more money. Even when my wife goes they dont treat her like a female that knows nothing about cars. {like a lot of other places} So if you dont want to get ripped off then see ernie at all repair auto care.

8/23/2011

Awesome customer service!

by CJ2003 at Citysearch

This place always takes good care of me and my car! I wouldn't trust anyone else. These guys are reliable, honest and hard working! Glad they are my mechanics!!!

 


 


Randall Seymour
 
Jan 2015
Ernie took great personal care of me. Found the shop by all of it's glowing reviews, and had to add one myself! Extremely quick, friendly, and reliable service. Worked with me on a military discount for a large repair, gave an excellent price and threw in some additional fixes on the house. So glad I found this shop, and I will be a customer for years to come. Quick diagnostics, reputable service, and great results in a timely manner. 100% recommended for all of your service and repair needs.



Jan 2015
Excellent customer service. Honest & forthcoming. It is so hsrd finding a mechanic that i can trust & feel comfortable with. They have saved us several hundred dollars when they could have charged us the same. I plan to comtinue uding them.

 Oct 2014
Called and spoke to some guy named alex, and all he would do is talk fast just to try and get me off the phone, all I want is a diagnostic
Response from the owner
We apologize for your experience, we would NEVER want a customer to feel “blown off”. We encourage all of our clients to give us feedback on their experience with us so that we can improve. We would welcome the chance to earn back your business and at the very least discuss your concerns. We are very involved in our business because it is the community that makes us successful, if you ever feel you are not satisfied with our service or any of our teams actions, the owner/manager is available thru email at Ernie@allrepairautocare.com or ask for him directly when you call (801.444.9995)

Jayson Rosales

Oct 2014
Got my rotors and pads all done on the same day. Didn't have to call back and fourth to find out when my car was gonna be finished kept me updated with me asking I recommend all repair because I've been lied to at DEALERSHIPS. They've been 100% honest with me

Trevor Wright

Dec 2014
 W
as In town for business, had an issue with my truck, they went above and beyond to help me out and did a very professional job in fixing my truck, if I lived here this would be my regular shop.

Michael Canale
 
Dec 2014
I just wanted to profess how amazing this repair shop is. Ernie goes above and beyond every time I am there, and have never been let down once in the three years I have done business. They excel at everything they do from simple customer service to great quality work. Please save your time and do business here.



Jessica Bell

September 2014

Its hard to find an honest auto company, and this one is even locally owned. Since discovering All Repair Auto Care, i dont go anywhere else for anything. Oil changes, Inspections, even had my brakes replaced and they took me in back to show me what was going on. Best guys around, you wont regret! they really do care.

 

 

Gary Walter

August 2014

Great Service! After breaking down on the freeway I called this shop based on G+ reviews and Ernie fit me in. We had or minivan towed to his shop and he exceeded our expectations. The diagnosis was quick, the repair was quick, and the total was below the estimate. We were on the road in less than four hours. It was incredible! Plus he drove my family from their refuge at a local fast food place.

 

Sarah Bixby

April 2014

They always takes great care of my car when I come in, I always feel like Ernie takes care of me and is not ripping me off! Great place to bring your car, friendly people and they always do great work on my car!

 


Erin J

February 2014

All Repair Auto Care has always found the heart of my vehicles problems in a timely manner. They always keep me informed of what the issues are and what the options are for resolution. One time Ernie, the owner, called me to let me know he found ways to save me over $100 from what they originally quoted, without sacrificing the quality of the repair. Having auto issues is never fun and usually never cheap, but I don't mind paying for work I believe to be honest and skillful and that is what I've always gotten from All Repair Auto Care.

 

Sara Weaver

February 2014

It's not very often you leave a repair shop feeling happier than when you arrived! Ernie has been so generous and kind to us whenever we've needed any sort of repair. We've had work from changing a battery to replacing an engine and he has been so pleasant to work with. I just want to brag about All Repair Auto Care. I feel like we've found a diamond in the rough. I looked him up and saw great reviews a couple years ago and have not been disappointed! Thanks Ernie for your work ethic, your kindness, your generosity, and for all the things you do like staying late on a Friday evening to help my husband replace a battery.

 

Lora McDonald

Janurary 2014-

I swung by to have my fluid levels checked before a trip. They were so kind and ran out right away to check everything at no cost. I ended up having almost no oil that was extremely dirty. They showed me the stick and made sure I was quickly taken care of for an oil change so I could get on the road. The office is so comfortable and clean. Lots of new clean toys for the kids, a comfy couch, tv, and hot coco/coffee. Very kind employees.

 

Eric Barber

December 2013

I had my tires replaced due to uneven wear and the tire shop said the problem was due to a suspension issue. I took my car in to All repair auto care expecting to pay for a lot of repairs. Turns out my suspension was fine I just needed an alignment. They saved me from paying for a bunch of unneeded repairs.

 

Yolanda Asplund

August 2013

The owner was very understanding and helped with my issue. They offered me a good deal on a diagnostic and really went out of their to ensure I was taken care of. I called a few places before calling and Earnie, and they were trying to charge me double(per Hour). Really good service they know what their doing.

 

Carrie Plastow

Augustt 2013-

I took our cars in for safety and emissions and to get them registered at All Repair Auto Care and I was floored by the way I was treated this morning! I have never been treated so respectfully and politely at a car place. Not once did I feel like I was getting the runaround because I'm a girl who doesn't know about cars. The waiting room was clean and comfortable with a large play area for my daughter. And they had lotion in the bathroom! The workers fixed our car horn and windshield wipers at no cost so our old car would pass safety and emissions. And they let my daughter take home a book that she was admiring. Seriously, getting our cars registered made my day! There are still good people/businesses in the world!

 

Stephen Barnes July 2013

Quality Excellent

Ernie and Alex are both great to work with. They are always willing to go the extra mile to fix the problem, and do so at a fair price to the customer. If you are looking for an honest repair shop, this is the place for you.  

  


Brad Barrus April 2013

Quality Excellent

Top notch shop with a great lead mechanic and team. Ernie has been taking care of our family cars for years.

 

97footballplayer April 2013

Quality Excellent

They were awesome. I called them up asking if they could check my brakes for me. Five minutes later They had my car in the shop. They were honest. They said my brakes were fine. They gave me some advice on servicing my brakes and sent me on my way. It was a good experience.

 

Gerardo Martinez December 2012

Quality Excellent

I've driven by this little shop for about two years. Honestly never really thinking too much into it. I recently purchased a new car, the previous owner failed to tell me the Heater did not function properly. I was up really early to fix this. I drove right by this little shop asked how much for a diagnosis and proceeded to have them check out my car. First thing first, I quoted around dealerships for the exact same service each almost triple what I paid through this local shop. They quickly found out the problem and credited the diagnosis to repairs on the vehicle. First I want to give them Kudos for actually determining my car is technically an Eclipse under the hood. Many shops I have previously went to tried to get parts straight from Dodge obviously having to end up contacting mitsubishi instead. Back to the repairs. They also were able to tell me that the previous owner gutted the Thermostat, worse case scenario that they were trying to hide a head gasket problem. Super glad they shared this with me. So overall the price and service exceeded all my expectations. I will be taking my car here for future services. Thanks!


Chris Hall- November 2012

I had a radiator, thermostat and a few other things go bad on my 2000 nissan altima. I took it to Ernie and he gave me a fair price and had it done the same afternoon. He communicated well and didn't try to oversell me. i'd recommend this shop.



Lauren Thomas - August 2012

All Repair is the place to go for great quality work at a great fair price. Ernie and his team go above and beyond when it comes to their customers! It is very releaving to go to a shop that treats you as a person instead of a payday. They really strieve to see things through your eyes. If your looking for a shop worth going to get any work done Ernie is the man! I recommend him and his team to anyone who wants any of these qualities which most shops lack. Thanks All Repair!!

 

 Misch - August 2012

I found this repair shop through google and was very excited when I saw the outstanding ratings. Unfortunately after spending nearly 1000$and my vehicle still wasn't fixed I can't say I'm satisfied. Here's my experience and I hope I am not the majority. We brought our truck in because the check engine light was on and the timing belt had went out. We asked to have both the timing belt and serpentine belt replaced for this service we were quoted $325. We were called and told the check engine light was on due to the MAP sensor - they cleaned that sensor we said ok. We also asked to have the inspection and emissions done on the vehicle. Total bill $500. We take the vehicle home and the very next day coolant is leaking out onto the driveway. Truck goes back. Another $600 to replace the heater core. Here is where things get shady. We bring the truck home and drive it to work and the AC doesn't work at all. We take it back thinking surely this is just an oversight. Nope another $300 repair it has a leak. Unfortunately we had the entire AC system serviced a year earlier and it worked fine before we took it for repair. We were not offered to have this fixed even though the leak was more than likely caused during the install of the heater core. We will not reccommend or return. I hope you have a pleasant service at this shop. And, I find it hard to believe that people are traveling from Sandy to this shop for oil changes but hey I believed it when I took the truck in.

Respond

Response from the owner – August 2012

We are very proud that our customers appreciate and acknowledge the efforts we go to in repairing their vehicles and we in turn appreciate the time they take in writing these reviews and referring us to their friends and family. I assure you every review here was created by our satisfied clients of whom I am sad to see you are not one. We will always do what is fair and find that is most often reciprocated by our customers if and when further repairs are needed. When a vehicle is over 10 years old and at almost 150000 miles things wear out, in the cases where the vehicle is towed in as not running the repair must be made to get it running before further diagnosis can be made on less critical items. We are excited for new customers to come in our doors where their vehicle history then will begin with us so that we may advise them on services needed and can keep up on the condition of the components on their car. We feel our technician provided the service you needed and at a very fair price, we did not sense you were displeased and you did not make any requests that were ignored. It is frustrating dealing with repairs, and they become numerous as a vehicle ages, we often advise those to consider the cost of a new vehicle with a warranty and weigh it against a monthly average cost of vehicle repairs along with the dependability factor, Ernie has often advised clients that a vehicle purchase may be their best option and we will continue to advise clients based on what is the best course for their situation. If you would like to discuss this further our doors are always open Mon-Sat and our number is 801-444-9995. 



MilWife ‎ - May 2012

Ernie gives you the best prices and he is the most honest mechanic I have ever encountered. Their work is some of the best around. If you find a cheaper part they will put it in for you and only charge you labor. And they put warranties on every part they buy and install.

 

 

Matt ‎ - May 2012

Over the last month I've needed a lot of work done to my '97 Civic (timing belt, brake fluid flush, AC problems, ignition coil, plus a couple other things). Each time Ernie and his crew got the work done fast and correctly and he saved me a bunch of money over what the dealership was gonna charge and half the time. He's friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

 

John ‎ - April 2012

Good price and good work. I took my truck in to have two ball joints replaced. The price Ernie quoted me was half of what I was quoted by two other shops. Ernie finished the job 3 hours ahead of the schedule, and the total cost was even lower than what he originally quoted me. It was nice to deal with a mechanic who cares about doing good work, at an affordable price.

 

Josh ‎ - April 2012

Ernie is running a business as it should be run. They moved quickly to resolve issues and when there where things simply beyond their control (parts not readily available) they communicated that right away. Really appreciate good communication.




dirkpitt ‎ - Mar 28, 2012

 Great place, honest easy to work with friendly people Kayla and Ernie were great.

 

Brian ‎ - Mar 21, 2012

 This is a fantastic place to take your vehicle for repairs. Ernie is extremely kind and very thorough. Their prices are also very reasonable. Ernie doesn't charge for diagnostics, which is fantastic. He spent quite a bit of time diagnosing an electrical problem which turned out to be a bad Costco battery and nothing more. I totally recommend letting these guys work on your car, it was just a great experience.

 Response from the owner :

Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to apply any diagnostic charges for your repair completed at our shop, to your total repair cost. In most cases, this means your diagnosis is FREE when you let us fix the problem! Our goal is always to give you the most competitive pricing possible, and combine that with the best service experience.



Marie ‎ - Mar 7, 2012

A Mechanic you can trust. Ernie is the heart of soul of this place. I've never felt more comfortable at an auto mechanic shop. I, as a woman, often feel berated and swindled when I take my car to a mechanic. Not with Ernie. I feel like I can trust him. What's more is twice now Ernie has outsmarted Big-O where I used to take my car. They couldn't find the cause of a rattling noise in my engine. Ernie took right care of it. Also, my steering wheel squeaked when I turned it and I had forgot to tell Ernie about it when I took my car in for a lube/oil. When I came to pick it up he told me my steering belt was loose and he had tightened it up. No charge. He does that kind of stuff all the time. I LOVE it. I'll find him buffing or our headlights. One time he even washed my car for me. He is above and beyond. He has earned my very loyal business. I recommend him to everyone. Switch to Ernie. You will be very very happy if you do.

 

ROBERT ‎ - Feb 29, 2012

Ernie: Great person, he understand what is "CUSTOMER SERVICE". I do not have to drive to his shop, to fix my car. Because he, took care of everything. From picking up my car from my home, and also he provide a car for me, till he finished the job with my car. I want to Thank you Ernie, and for sure I will recommend you with all my friends, co-workers, clients, etc.

 

 

Richard ‎ - Feb 29, 2012

Had an absolutely WONDERFUL experience with Ernie and his mechanics. We were looking at buying a used car and him do a used car inspection to enusre that the car checked out. They did a very thorough job, were very accomodating and very reasonable in price. Ernie lent us his personal car while ours was being looked at to use so we could go to lunch. The customer service was AWESOME!!! Would definetly go back.

 

 

Ty ‎ - Feb 25, 2012

I haven’t had the best experience with mechanics in the past but Ernie has given me new hope. I recently moved here and tried two mechanics before Ernie and it was a mistake not to come straight here. I won’t take my car anywhere else now. If you want a mechanic that helps the less knowledgeable learn about their car and actually cares about what you think and the experience you have with them then All Repair is your answer. They go further than the rest for excellent customer service and actually fix the car problems or stand by their work until the issue is resolved. I’m very happy.



Daniel ‎ - Feb 12, 2012

I left home to come to Utah. At home, you have a mechanic that you can always trust to give you the right price and no lies. I believe I have found that mechanic here in Utah. Ernie is the best. He is willing to work with you on price and does a great job. Staff there are awesome. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. This place is the best

 

 

Brandon - Feb 8, 2012

5 stars isn't enough to show how great Ernie and his team at All Repair Auto Care are! I have spent years looking for a mechanic that I trust and I trust Ernie implicitly and have followed himw around for the last 4-5 years. Glad to see that he's running his own shop now. Simply put they are amazing in every ay and always put in the extra effort. Extremely knowledgable, super honest, lightning quick service. I would go out of my way to recommend All Repair Auto Care.

 

Karen - Feb 4, 2012

I live in Sandy but drive to All Repair even if it is just for an oil change. The price, quality, quick service & friendly staff make it well worth the drive. When I did have to leave my car for the full day, they picked my car up for me and brought it back to me that night! Today I even received a free car wash from them just for coming in for an oil change. I have had nothing but the best experiences and highly recommend them!

 

 Kari - Dec 31, 2011

I have had a GREAT experience with these guys ! Their service was so personalized. They are willing to bend over backwards to get the job done! They gave my 20-year old car the TLC it needs when most places have told me to just get rid of it. The prices were shockingly competitive! I got the front and rear breaks replaced for less than I would have paid at a chain tire shop! Ernie is very honest and friendly. I know they will never recommend anything that doesn't need to be done. Thanks All Repair Auto Care!

 

Joshua - Dec 20, 2011

Excellent service. The owner, Ernie, is exceptionally friendly and helpful. They explained the problem and fixed the car with no hassle. Same day service was unbelievable. I would highly recommend this to anyone in need of car repair. Thanks so much for your fine work!

 

Frasier - Nov 8, 2011

The service at All Repair Auto Care was great! They did a excellent job on my 2004 IS300. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend or family member! Great job guys! Thanks

 

leo - Nov 8, 2011

Fast, friendly and courteous service! Great doing business with you, Leo

 

Kevin - Oct 23, 2011

My wife and I were traveling to New Mexico and put off changing the oil in our vehicle until the night before we were going to leave. We planned to leave the next morning at 5:00 am so we had to get it done that night. Ernie stayed open two hours past their regular service hours waiting for us because we were also getting new tires. He spent 15 min changing our oil and then gave us a GREAT price on new belts that were 10 years old. He beat every price I've even heard of for an oil change. I have been looking for a mechanic that I could go to with any and all auto related work that I would need or want. After 10 years of looking, I finally found one. THANK YOU All Repair Auto

 

smith - Sep 14, 2011

I drive from draper to layton 50miles just to get I/M and safety. Every time I have a problem I make the drive. My car always gets fixed just what is broke and needs to be done nothing extra, no surprises, honest hard work very friendly, expertise in all makes. Quick, flexible and never treats me 2nd class or to busy. My relative referred me and now I have my family and friends coming here. Don't get taken com here first.

 

Monte - Sep 13, 2011

The staff, manager and service of All Repair Auto Care are awesome!! They came to my rescue on a weekend while traveling thru Utah and got me, my family and my Escalade back on the road without having to miss any of our vacation. It could've been a nightmare vacation with huge unexpected expenses but they made some timely repairs and didn't even charge anything extra for after hours work!! Unheard of in today's world! Thank you so much for your understanding of our situation and willingness and experitse to help us!!!

 

William - Sep 6, 2011

I only trust Ernie to be completely honest and fair for all our vehicle needs. After trying several mechanics over the years, it was a breath of fresh air when I met Ernie. He saved us hundreds of dollars on repairs over the years.

 

Jeannette - Sep 3, 2011

I was impressed by the honest and extra attention Ernie gave me the first time I called All Repair Auto. After bringing the car there today, I am even more impressed. I will happily bring my cars to this auto shop exclusively from now on, and it is refreshing to have finally found such an honest, skilled, and affordable auto repair place!

 

Jared - Aug 17, 2011

Hands down, the best car repair experience I have ever had! Beginning to finish, Ernie went above and beyond my expectations in providing EXCELLENT customer service! Easy going, hassle free environment where the owner looks out for his customer; what more could you ask for? Thanks Ernie!!! Jared T. - 2005 Nissan Altima - A/C Repair

 

Regina - Aug 12, 2011

Ernie has brought back customer service to the auto repair business. The Mechanics are the best and do quality work. The advise is invaluable, I tried them because of the great reviews and I will stay with them because of the great service!

 

Monica - Aug 12, 2011

Thanks Ernie for being so honest and saving me hundreds and hundreds of dollars today! You made my day!

 

Dan - Jul 2, 2011

I've been taking my four vehicles to Ernie and his staff for a few years now. Their service is great! It's nice to have a mechanic I can trust to quickly and correctly fix whatever vehicle I take to them!

 

Camelot - May 20, 2011

We have a variety of vehicles including a european spec VW beetle. Ernie and his crew have ALWAYS be able to provide top notch service at a reasonable price. He has been providing quality service for years. Thanks for the great service.!!!!!

 

Meloni - May 19, 2011

My family has been taking our cars to Ernie for years now. He is an honest mechanic with fair prices. I would recommend All Repair to anyone needing a service shop.

 

karen - May 19, 2011

Great price! Super friendly staff! If you want someone you can trust, this is the place to go!

 

James the concerned consumer. - Aug 19, 2011

Had a great Experience with Ernie and his crew. Saved me thousands of dollars by finding a problem with a car that was at a dealership (Autoboss. In layton. NEVER GO THERE!!!!!) they diagnosed the issue and gave me some advise about used cars. Would recommend them any day of the week.

 

golfgal - Oct 20, 2011

 

Liked: Great guy, i trust him and he postponed a huge repair bill by doing a minor fix to see if that woyld solve problem.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 





Bryan J

Layton UT

 7/11/2013 

The dealership tells me I have almost $1000 in needed repair services. The anxiety of a large bill sets in because the monthly budget is tight. I turn to Yelp and other online reviews to see if i can find another local option. I find All Repair Auto Care.

Ernie runs a clean, friendly shop and seems to have a heart for empathizing with my anxiety. I sit down in the modest but comfortable waiting room to read while waiting to hear the news. Hooray! Half of the "essential" repairs were dealership upsells. They invite me to look under the car to see myself why they don't think some of those dealer "essentials" are necessary. As I wait for the repairs I see that Ernie seems to treat all customers as warmly as me. 

A few hours later I have hundreds more dollars left in my wallet than expected and have met a business worth cheering about. It's rare that such a business is a car repair shop.

 

Pamela H.

Kaysville, UT

 6/6/2013

I've been going to Ernie for years now and always found him to be honest. They've even managed to nail down the problem with my air-conditioning when no one else seemed able to.

They also go out of their way to accommodate my needs and don't try to sell me on things I don't need. Ernie has even given me basic maintenance warnings which are extremely helpful. They've managed to get me to trust them, something I don't do easily.

I would definitely recommend All Repair Auto Care. As long as Ernie is at the helm, you can trust him to take care of your car, and you. They usually do a fantastic job and I'm always happy with their service.

Thanks so much guys!

 


Shane E.

Syracuse, UT

 7/1/2013

Ernie is very honest & the best price in town for your automotive repair needs! No one else will touch my vehicles.
Shane & Michelle Evans

Thayne G.

Salt Lake City, UT

 7/3/2013

My family and I have used Ernie and his team since they opened their doors and even before that. These guys rock and we highly recommend them!



Pamela H.

Kaysville, UT

 6/6/2013

I've been going to Ernie for years now and always found him to be honest. They've even managed to nail down the problem with my air-conditioning when no one else seemed able to.

They also go out of their way to accommodate my needs and don't try to sell me on things I don't need. Ernie has even given me basic maintenance warnings which are extremely helpful. They've managed to get me to trust them, something I don't do easily.

I would definitely recommend All Repair Auto Care. As long as Ernie is at the helm, you can trust him to take care of your car, and you. They usually do a fantastic job and I'm always happy with their service.

Thanks so much guys!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________


George O.
Layton, UT

 4/19/2013

I was having some issues with my Audi and was cautious about taking it anywhere local. After jumping on Yelp and doing some research I decided to take it into All Repair Auto Care. The team was able to diagnose the issues and find the best possible price on parts. Honestly, the best service among local repair shops I've found. I'll continue to take my Audi there, even for oil changes. No pressure, great prices, solid service. Highly recommend.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tim C

Layton, UT

9/28/2012

I am new to Utah and found a great review on All Repair Auto. I needed to have someone look at my Subaru, which was making this clicking sound from the suspension.  I was met by Ernie at the front desk.

Ernie asked me how he could help and I explained my situation. On the spot, I was asked to drive the car around back and someone would like to the noise. Of course, I could not repeat the sound in the garage, so we took a quick drive.

During the drive, the noise did come back. When we got back, the technician looked under the car as I bounced it. The problem was obvious, a loose stabilizer bar bolt, which I tightened up at home.

It is not common to get somebody to even look at your car without handing them a credit card first. I offered to pay for their time, which they refused. For their time and expertise, I am writing this positive review. I do a lot of my own work, but when I decide not to, this will be the place taking care of my vehicles.

Go visit Ernie and his team. You might see me there... :)


Kim V

Salt Lake City UT

06/05/12

I only trust Ernie with my repairs. I own a 2006 BMW and I've always herd that we should only take it to the BMW dealership. Ernie makes me feel at ease with his guaranteed parts and service on ANY repairs or maintenance issues that I may have. The best part is he is very reasonably priced which is ALWAYS A PLUS. I drive all the way from salt lake to Layton just to see him and I am NEVER disappointed.

James C

Layton UT 

05/23/12

The staffs at All Repair Auto Care are honest. They will only recommend what is right for your car

Matt S.

Salt Lake City, UT

05/03/12

Over the last month I've needed a lot of work done to my '97 Civic (timing belt, brake fluid flush, AC problems, ignition coil, plus a couple other things). Each time Ernie and his crew got the work done fast and correctly and he saved me a bunch of money over what the dealership was gonna charge and half the time. He's friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Kayla B

Syracuse, UT

03/19/12

Ernie has always taken such good care of me and my family! He's always made time for me and even rescued me in a pinch! He puts his neck out to be sure that his customers are taken care of, in the best way possible! He will never walk on anyone, man or woman. Him and his team are a great asset to have!



Brian H.

Layton, UT

3/20/2012

This is a fantastic place to take your vehicle for repairs.  Ernie is extremely kind and very thorough.  Their prices are also very reasonable.

Ernie doesn't charge for diagnostics, which is fantastic.  He spent quite a bit of time diagnosing an electrical problem which turned out to be a bad Costco battery and nothing more.

I totally recommend letting these guys work on your car, it was just a gear experience.

Aaron B.

Layton, UT

3/13/2012

I highly, highly recommend All Repair Auto Care.   Ernie is a very honest person, and I know he will do what is best for me to keep my vehicle running as smooth as possible.  The mechanics at All Repair Auto Care efficiently complete the work, and will let you know if they see any issues which may lead to a bigger problem.   All Repair Auto Care's pricing is very fair, and they are not limited in the work they can perform.    Thank you Ernie and the staff at All Repair Auto Care for taking such good care of my cars, and thank you very much for your honesty.

 

 

Jeremy P.

Sandy, UT

3/12/2012

Simply put, I won't go anywhere else. Honest, fair, and always makes getting our vehicle repaired as hassle free as possible.

 

 

 

5 of 5 stars

Oct 22, 2012

by kmerrill

Ernie was very good to work with. He had my car done when he said he would and fixed the problem. It's hard to find an honest, good mechanic and I think I have found him! I will go to him for any of my vehicle needs and would refer anyone that asks to him. 

Business Reply to this Review by Ernie Our motto, and our goal is to be a service repair shop you can trust. We always appreciate your referrals, since that is the best compliment we can get!


Feb 22, 2012

by knguyen

Ernie was a very pleasant man to associate with. You can tell he has a great heart and overall a great person. Also his future advisor Emma was a great delight, kept me and my 3 year old daughter entertained while my car was being fixed. My car was leaking coolant and kept over heating. I took my car to All Repair Auto Care as I read all great reviews about Ernie and his shop. None the less Ernie fixed my car and lived up too all his great reviews. Again he gets another great one on me. Thanks again Ernie, I think i found my trusted mechanic.




May 20, 2011

by Guest43754

Recently both head lights went out during inclement weather. Ernie and his crew we able to squeeze me in to get my car in a safe driveable condition right away. They were fast, friendly and profesional. The price was reasonable. I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Ernie and crew for the great service.

 

Apr 11, 2011

by dalepete13

Erie and the gang have always taken good care of me. They are easy to work with and keep me posted on what is going on. They are honest and have the repairs done when they promise. The price is always reasonable.

 

Apr 11, 2011

by kmerrill

Ernie was very good to work with. He had my car done when he said he would and fixed the problem. It's hard to find an honest, good mechanic and I think I have found him! I will go to him for any of my vehicle needs and would refer anyone that asks to him.

 

Mar 18, 2011

by Guest63979

We love the fast friendly PERSONAL service that is offered by Ernie and his crew. We love them so much we followed them to their new location. He has kept us informed with every issue we have had and every expense. Never once did I feel taken advantage of. They were even able to work on my 73 European spec Bug!!!! Thank you so much Ernie!!!!

 

Mar 17, 2011

by Guest60849

I've used them for years, though not at their new location. My recent visit proved that the highest levels of technical know-how and honesty are still in place.

 

 
    

11/3/2012

Dick Flackman

Customer service was bar none. All were very friendly, work was done quickly and we were charged a fair price. We highly recommend this business. They even fixed our snow blower..

8/17/2012

Meloni Burrow
Just got back from St. Louis and the car ran great! Thank you for checking it out and making me feel safe on my adventure!


4/16/2011

Nickie Fraser Sommer

Just wanted to let you know my brother loved what you did with his truck!! Thanks!!

5/17/2012

Michael Allred

 I have been with Ernie for a while now and he has always taken care of me and my girls.  I highly recommend his shop.


4/11/2012

Nicole Matousek

Ernie is by far the most honest and good at what he does. Thank you for being so amazing and honest.



11/15/2011

Patricia Gonzales

Yes they did a great job on my car no more leaks ,will be bringing my car in to have a tune up. soon ,,, very pleased with there work,,,

10/18/2011

Karen Blackwood

Thanks once again for great service Ernie! I have been wanting to change my timing belt/water pump but could not afford the price giving by other shops. Not only did you give me the best price, you guys picked up my car clear out from Sandy & brought it back to me!! You guys are the best!

9/14/2011

Michael Walker
Thanks for the great job you and your staff do, Ernie! My 15-year-old Honda Civic is living for yet another year thanks to you. As much as I want a new car, it's tough to justify when you keep my old one running!

8/23/2011

Christina Diaz

This is the only place I trust to take my car, not only are the guys there good lookin, but they are honest and do a great job :-)

8/17/2011
Jared Tuia
Thanks again Ernie for all of your help, the A/C works great! You and your staff are a pleasure to work with!
8/11/2011
Travis Cook
Awesome service! Thanks for the ride home, $15 credit, and the free car wash. The car got done before I expected it to, and I was able to use it to drive to my motorcycle class in Ogden. The brakes work faster and better.
7/22/2011

Karen Blackwood

Thanks to Ernie, Heather and the team for taking good care of me once again and doing it while I waited! Can't beat your wonderful price & service!!

7/12/2011

Pua Ohelo'Taylor
Ernie, Mahalo (thank-you) for a great job you've done. I surely appreciate it.
6/28/2011
Norma Jackson
Ernie Thank you so much for all the time and work you did for me on my Grand daughters Toyota Its running GREAT
6/25/2011
Robert Spencer
thanks for the repais and inspection on my car ernie! gotta keep that 96 pontiac grand-am running!!
6/21/2011
Yasmin Romero
the best mechanic to ever help me with my car i will refer everyone i know plus strangers to him ur the best Ernie! i will come back for everthing for sure!
6/15/2011
Rex Lee
Thanks again Ernie!! Your the best!!
6/10/2011

 

Leisha Hendricks

I made a measuring miscalculation and added too much oil... These guys were kind enough to just drain out enough so I wouldn't ruin my husband's car while he is at basic training! Thank you so much!

6/8/2011

Patrick Harrington

Thanks Ernie, for taking care of all our autos for so many years. We trust our cars to make that long Texas trip every year knowing that you have checked them over. Wish we could take you with us when we make that move back to Texas!

6/8/2011

Katie James

You all are the best!! We've been working with Ernie and his staff for several years now and he's the only mechanic we trust. I would highly recommend All Repair !!! Thanks guys for ALWAYS being there for us... :-)

6/7/2011

Ranae Steffensen Bates
Thanks for being so great to work with and getting our Durango fixed so fast.
5/26/2011
Barbara Otte
Thanks for the clutch repair! My car is running great!
5/20/2011
Ann Cooper
Thanks Ernie, Quentin and everyone at All Repair Auto Care! My AC works fantastic! Now, if only it would warm up so I can really get some full-blast use out of it!
5/12/2011
Karen Blackwood
Thanks to Ernie, Heather, & your great team! Worth the drive especially now that you improved my gas mileage! You guys are the best!
5/10/2011

Todd Perkins

My new clutch makes all the difference. Thanks for taking great care of our cars!

4/22/2011

Kathy Jane
Thanks so much Ernie and the rest of the team! You guys always help me out so much and do wonderful job! Thanks again....
4/21/2011
Monica Howe Cox
Thanks Ernie for being so honest and saving me hundreds and hundreds of dollars today! You made my day!
4/14/2011
Kayla Dawn Brooks
I love you guys!
4/2/2011
Dan Neville
if you got car problems send it to ernie he is the man every thing he has fixed on all my cars he always made it right


11/7/2012

Karen

All Repair Auto Care saved me over $200!!! You just can t beat an HONEST mechanic who’s looking out for you! I was told I needed a new alternator from another auto shop, so I planned to buy one and have it installed through All Repair. Before installing the part, Ernie insisted on testing everything and I’m glad he did because it turned out I did not need that part. I know where I ll be bringing my car now for everything. Thank you Ernie!


9/6/2012

LeWi

They provide excellent, convenient, and time-efficient automobile repair and maintenance services. The staff is personable, willing to teach, and accommodate the customer to the best of their abilities - which is outreaching any other car care company I have ever been to. I very much appreciate their assistance.


Jeannie

Posted on 09/02/11

What a great place! I can't believe that there still exists a mechanic shop with integretity and honesty to go along with skill and good prices. I am a happy new customer and I thank the mechanics for gonig out of their way to help me with my auto dilemma :)


8/17/2012

Meloni

All Repair is the only place my family and I go for maintenance on our cars. They always have great customer service, and are really flexible to meet my schedule. The prices are reasonable, and you can trust the work. The mechanics here are fair and honest, and they won t sell you something you don t need. I highly recommend All Repair for your maintenance needs!




 

 
https://plus.google.com/+Allrepairautocare/about?hl=en
Website Builder